Monday, October 20, 2014


Coming soon: Mauve Zone Recordings is pleased to announce the imminent release of "
Canadian Atheist, the 7th Sypha Nadon studio album (MZR028). A follow-up to last year's Litch, it's a little over 40 minutes long and will consist of ten tracks:

1. 3 Beggars
2. Territory
3. SCP-012...
4. I'm Insane 2014
5. Mt. Meru
6. The Urschleim
7. Form & Void
8. The Acknowledged
9. Time is not Spatial
10. Witnesses

More info to come in the near future.