Friday, April 13, 2007

We Declare Total War On Sanity

Today MZR posted two new releases, which collect various Sypha Nadon music. They can be found at the following links:

Anthology 1:

Anthology 2:

Further info will be released in the second issue of TRANS/MISSION (due out next month).

No comments: