Thursday, July 20, 2017

OUT NOW: +Passover- Hostile Architecture [MZR043] (Spiral03)

Mauve Zone Recordings is pleased to announce the release of Hostile Architecture, the debut LP for +Passover-.

Track listing:


1. Spike Field (4:34)
2. Rubble Landscape (5:19)
3. Leaning Stone Spikes (4:26)
4. Menacing Earthworks (4:14)


5. Spikes Bursting Through Grid (3:42)
6. Landscape of Thorns (5:12)
7. Forbidden Blocks (5:35)
8. Black Hole (6:51)

Total Running Time: 39:22

+Passover- is James Champagne
All songs written, arranged, programmed and performed by +Passover-
Produced, engineered and mixed by James Champagne
Recorded and mixed at Mauve Zone Studios (Dec. 2016- June 2017)
Art direction + design by James Champagne
+Passover- uses Trajan Pro font

The music on this album was composed, programmed and orchestrated using FL Studio 10 Producer Edition. It was recorded using Goldwave.

As always, it may be listened to/downloaded for free at the Internet Archive:

Thank you for your attention.

No comments: